Contact Us

Alice Deal Middle School
3815 Fort Dr, NW
Washington, DC 20016

Phone: 202-939-2010
Fax: 202-282-1116
Nurse: 202-939-2009

Screen Shot 2018-07-16 at 4.50.47 PM.png

Staff Directory

Welcome Center Staff
Roslyn Baxter, Office Managerroslyn.baxter@k12.dc.gov
Jose Giron, Registrarjose.giron@k12.dc.gov
Jeff Henderson, Office Clerkjeff.henderson@k12.dc.gov
Tita Jones, Administrative Assistanttita.jones@k12.dc.gov
Lisa Winston-Stokes, Business Managerlisa.winston-stokes@k12.dc.gov

Attendance
Sylvia Stephens, Attendance Counselorsylvia.stephens@k12.dc.gov
Attendance Office, alicedealattendance@gmail.com

Leadership Team
Diedre L. Neal, Principaldiedre.neal@k12.dc.gov
Stacey Gathers, 6th Grade Assistant Principalstacey.gathers@k12.dc.gov
Marcus Moore, 7th Grade Assistant Principalmarcus.moore3@k12.dc.gov
Patrick Rottman, 8th Grade Assistant Principalpatrick.rottman@k12.dc.gov
Arielle Alphonse, Special Education Coordinatorarielle.alphonse@k12.dc.gov

Deans, Counselors, and Social Workers

Deans
Thomas Byrd, Dean of Conductthomas.byrd@k12.dc.gov
Elyse Lerum, Dean of Academicselyse.lerum@k12.dc.gov

Counselors
Camille White, 6th Gradecamille.white@k12.dc.gov

Joy Monkou, 7th Gradejoy.monkou@k12.dc.gov

Johnet Travers, 8th Gradejohnet.travers@k12.dc.gov

Social Workers
Hilary Katz, 6th Gradehilary.katz@k12.dc.gov

Peter Boccardi, 7th Gradepeter.boccardi@k12.dc.gov

Danielle Morin, 8th Grade, danielle.morin@k12.dc.gov

Instructional Coaches / Academics

Language & Literature Coaches
Cancila, Megan, megan.cancila@k12.dc.gov