Contact Us

Alice Deal Middle School
3815 Fort Dr, NW
Washington, DC 20016

Phone: 202-939-2010
Fax: 202-282-1116
Nurse: 202-939-2009

 
Screen Shot 2018-07-16 at 4.50.47 PM.png

Staff Directory

Welcome Center Staff
Roslyn Baxter, Office Managerroslyn.baxter@dc.gov
Jose Giron, Registrarjose.giron@dc.gov
Jeff Henderson, Office Clerkjeff.henderson@dc.gov
Tita Jones, Administrative Assistanttita.jones@dc.gov
Lisa Winston-Stokes, Business Managerlisa.winston-stokes@dc.gov

Attendance
Hah’nah Wright, Attendance Counselorhah-nah.wright@dc.gov
Sylvia Stephens, Attendance Counselorsylvia.stephens@dc.gov
Attendance Office, alicedealattendance@gmail.com

Leadership Team
Diedre Neal, Principaldiedre.neal@dc.gov
Marcus Moore, 6th Grade Assistant Principalmarcus.moore@dc.gov
Alieze Stallworth, 7th Grade Assistant Principalalieze.stallworth@dc.gov
Patrick Rottman, 8th Grade Assistant Principalpatrick.rottman@dc.gov
Megan Maples, Assistant Principal,  megan.maples@dc.gov
Arielle Alphonse, Special Education Coordinatorarielle.alphonse@dc.gov
Kari Brandt, Director of Strategy & Logisticskari.brandt@dc.gov

 

Deans, Counselors, and Social Workers

Deans
Thomas Byrd, Dean of Conductthomas.byrd@dc.gov
Naima Chambliss, Dean of Culturenaima.chambliss@dc.gov
Elyse Lerum, Dean of Academicselyse.lerum@dc.gov

Counselors
Camille White, 6th Gradecamille.white@dc.gov

Joy Monkou, 7th Gradejoy.monkou@dc.gov

Johnet Travers, 8th Gradejohnet.travers@dc.gov

Social Workers
Hilary Katz, 6th Gradehilary.katz@dc.gov

Peter Boccardi, 7th Gradepeter.boccardi@dc.gov

Danielle Morrin, 8th Grade, danielle.morrin@dc.gov

Instructional Coaches / Academics

International Baccalaureate
Brown, Alana, Alana.Brown@dc.gov

Language & Literature Coaches
Peltason, Joanna, joanna.peltason@dc.gov
Cancel, Megan, megan.cancila@dc.gov